Saturday, February 1, 2014

Myroslaw Woroch Becomes New Jersey's Next Poker Millionaire!

Myroslaw Woroch, Sunil Sebastian, Andy Lam, Shin Han, Tony Marchitelli, Eric Natishvili, Steven Edwards and Wayne Pineault were the eight New Jersey residents to reach this final table style event.... read more on
Myroslaw Woroch - New Jersey's Next Poker Millionaire"

No comments:

Post a Comment